AamiPark_John Gollings

AAMI Park, Cox Architecture
photo John Gollings

What's on

CPD - Gold Medal Series: Peter Wilson Fri 26 Jul

CPD - Daniel Flood - Architectural Visualisation Thu 8 Aug

CPD - NCC Series: Fire 
Thu 15 Aug


About the Victorian Chapter

The Victorian Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects represents the Institute's interests and conducts its business in Victoria. The Victorian Chapter manages an active program of awards and events, and is staffed by an energetic team passionate about architecture and the built environment.

Victorian Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the Victorian Council & committees page.



Ruth White

Victorian Executive Director
ruth.white@architecture.com.au

Caitlin Sinclair
Administration Coordinator
caitlin.sinclair@architecture.com.au
 
Eloyse McCall
Graphics and Communications Coordinator
eloysem@architecture.com.au  

Jason Stanton
Awards and Prizes Coordinator
jason.stanton@architecture.com.au

Sanja Novakovic
Partnerships and Events Coordinator 
sanja.novakovic@architecture.com.au

Kelsey Calder
Membership and Events Coordinator 
kelsey.calder@architecture.com.au 

Renee Van Trier
CPD Coordinator 
renee.van.trier@architecture.com.au

Emma Adams
Editorial Coordinator Architect Victoria
emma.adams@architecture.com.au