Basement - Preston Lane Architects

Preston Lane Architects, Photo: Jonathan Wherrett

What's on

About the Tasmanian Chapter

Tasmanian Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the Tasmanian Council & committees page.

Jennifer Nichols
Executive Director
(4½ days – 9am-5pm, half-day Wednesday)

Katie Katos
CPD Coordinator

Fiona McMullen
Administration and Professional Services Officer

Policy & advocacy

The Tasmania Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects makes submissions to the Tasmanian State Government on issues of relevance to the profession of architecture including urban planning and the built environment. The most recent of these are included here:

Media releases